Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Hires Garth Ruff, Field Specialist, Beef Cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/osu-extension-hires-garth-ruff-field-specialist-beef-cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/sites/ext/files/imce/About_docs/OSU%20Extension%20beef%20field%20 ...

  2. Pressure Canner Gauge Testing

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/pressure-canner-gauge-testing-1

    Does your pressure canner need tested? Schedule an appointment with OSU Extension today to keep ... your family safe! Contact: Michelle Treber 740474-7534 treber.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Manager Food Safety Certification Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/manager-food-safety-certification-training

    Certificates. Registration information. Please contact Emily Marrison (740-622-2265 or marrison.12@osu.edu) for ...

  4. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  5. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering a variety of virtual programs throughout May, ... Fruits Making Pickles Making Salsa Please contact Emily Marrison directly at OSU Extension 740-622-2265 ... with any food preservation questions you may have.  You can also learn more about Canning, Freezing, ...

  7. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  8. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  9. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  10. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

Pages