Site

Search results

  1. Environmental Policy and Decision Making Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/epdm

    part about being at OSU, and specifically in SENR, is connecting with people who share similar passions ... Anna Haught SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor haught.68@osu.edu Hometown:  Columbus, OH ... Future Career Plans: Veterinarian School Favorite Part of SENR/OSU: Spring at Chadwick Arboretum ...

  2. Ashly Dyck

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck ENRGP Graduate Student dyck.8@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Ashly is a master's student ...

  3. Adriana Dacres

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/adriana-dacres

    Adriana Dacres ENRGP Graduate Student dacres.3@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Adriana is a master's ...

  4. Cole Soldo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cole-soldo

    Cole Soldo ENRGP Graduate Student soldo.3@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Cole is a master's student ...

  5. Sally Ross

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sally-ross

    Sally Ross PhD Graduate Student ross.1668@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Sally is a doctoral student ...

  6. Peter Renz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/peter-renz-0

    Peter Renz PhD Graduate Student renz.23@osu.edu Parker Food Science Building Peter is a doctoral ...

  7. Wanderson Novais Pereira

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais-pereira

    Wanderson Novais Pereira ENRGP Graduate Student novaispereira.1@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Wanderson ...

  8. Tvisha Martin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tvisha-martin

    Tvisha Martin ENRGP Graduate Student martin.3325@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Tvisha is ...

  9. Everly Jazi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/everly-jazi

    Everly Jazi ENRGP Graduate Student jazi.1@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Everly is a master's ...

  10. Jeremy Hershberger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-hershberger

    Jeremy Hershberger ENRGP Graduate Student hershberger.83@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Jeremy is ...

Pages