Site

Search results

  1. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  2. Hong Yao

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hong-yao

    740-289-4591 yao.63@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  3. Thom Harker

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/thom-harker

    harker.7@osu.edu Horticulture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  4. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    740-289-2071 158 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  5. Wayne Lewis

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/wayne-lewis

    Wayne Lewis Farm Manager 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 135 lewis.34@osu ...

  6. Rafiq Islam, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/rafiq-islam-phd

    740-289-2071 147 islam.27@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  7. Brad Bergefurd

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bergefurd

    bergefurd.1@osu.edu High Tunnels Hops Ornamental Corn Other Fruits Other Vegetables PawPaws Pickling Cucumbers ...

  8. Patrick Dengel

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/patrick-dengel

    221 740-289-4591 dengel.3@osu.edu Patrick is a Business Development Specialist that focuses on Gallia ...

  9. Duane Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/duane-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.11@osu.edu 2010 Distinguished Staff Award Winner When others are ready to throw their ... original employee when the OSU South Centers opened in Piketon in 1991, Rigsby has the day-to-day duties of ... serves through its OSU Endeavor Center. Rigsby’s expertise, which includes solving practically any issue ...

  10. Ryan Mapes

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-mapes

    740-289-2071 231 740-289-4591 mapes.281@osu.edu Ryan Mapes joined the Ohio State University South Centers as ... management from Fairmont State College.  Prior to joining the staff at the OSU South Centers, Ryan spent ...

Pages