Site

Search results

  1. Xamarie Ruiz

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4437

    and Wildlife Hometown: Fort Myers, FL What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The extended ... why did you become a Peer Mentor?  I want to help incoming students transition to OSU and be a source ...

  2. COVID-19 Financial Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/covid-19-financial-assistance

    https://sfa.osu.edu/contact-us/consumer-disclosure/COVD-19-aid_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  3. Weekly Radio Updates

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/weekly-radio-updates

    Weekly 4-H Update- WTNS Radio segments by Alonna Hoffman, 4-H/ANR Program Assistant, Coshocton County Listen every Friday at 12:35 PM or click on recordings below: June 5, 2020         June 12, 2020       June 19, 2020 June 26, 2020 May 1, 2020           ...

  4. Wyanna Schalk

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4447

    Communications and Human and Animal Interactions Hometown: Bellevue, OH What's your favorite thing about ... Ohio State?  What I enjoy most about Ohio State is the ability for people of all backgrounds and ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  8. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages