Site

Search results

  1. Karen McDougall

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/karen-mcdougall

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed mcdougall.1@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 Karen McDougall is ... a 35-year veteran with Ohio State University Extension Hancock County. She has experience with many of the ... Department of Job and Family Services and Ohio State University Extension. "Cooking Matters" is ...

  2. Daniela A. Miteva

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/daniela-miteva

    Daniela A. Miteva Assistant Professor of Sustainable Development and Economy miteva.2@osu ... about Miteva's background and research.    ...

  3. Development Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/research-areas/development-economics

    bevis.16@osu.edu Cai,Yongyang Development Economics,  Environmental Valuation,  Sustainability and Change ... cai.619@osu.edu Chen, Joyce Development Economics,   Environmental Valuation,  Sustainability and Change ... chen.1276@osu.edu Flatnes, Jon Einar Development Economics flatnes.1@osu.edu Gopalakrishnan, Sathya Development ...

  4. Environmental Valuation

    https://aede.osu.edu/research-areas/environmental-valuation

    Cai,Yongyang Development Economics,  Environmental Valuation,  Sustainability and Change cai.619@osu.edu Chen, ... Joyce Development Economics,  Environmental Valuation,  Sustainability and Change chen.1276@osu ... gopalakrishnan.27@osu.edu Haab, Tim Environmental Valuation haab.1@osu.edu Irwin, Elena Environmental Valuation, Regional ...

  5. Agriculture

    https://aede.osu.edu/research-areas/agriculture

    Contact Hu, Wuyang Agriculture, Human Welfare, Regional and Urban Economics hu.1851@osu.edu Katchova, Ani ... Agriculture,  Farm Management katchova.1@osu.edu Klaiber, H. Allen Agriculture,  Environmental Valuation ... klaiber.16@osu.edu Miranda, Mario Agriculture,  Farm Management,   Development Economics miranda.4@osu.edu Plakias, ...

  6. Human Welfare

    https://aede.osu.edu/research-areas/human-welfare

    welfare. Faculty Research Areas Contact Bevis, Leah Development Economics,  Human Welfare bevis.16@osu ... .edu Hu, Wuyang Agriculture, Human Welfare,  Regional and Urban Economics hu.1851@osu.edu Partridge, Mark ... Development Economics,   Human Welfare,  Regional and Urban Economics partridge.27@osu.edu Roe, Brian ...

  7. Regional and Urban Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/research-areas/regional-and-urban-economics

    and Urban Economics,  Sustainability and Change irwin.78@osu.edu Hu, Wuyang Agriculture,  Human ... Wefare,  Regional and Urban Economics hu.1851@osu.edu Partridge, Mark Development Economics,  Human ... Wefare,  Regional and Urban Economics partridge.27@osu.edu ...

  8. Ian Sheldon

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ian-sheldon

    sheldon.1@osu.edu https://aede.osu.edu/research/andersons-program 614-292-2194 221 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ... Sheldon's Research. DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT MY RESEARCH, TEACHING, AND OUTREACH CAN BE FOUND ON THE ...

  9. Reserving the Agricultural Administration Building Auditorium

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations/agr-admin-auditorium

    research, and extension programs of units/organizations administered through the College of Food, ... Friday. If you have further questions regarding this process, please email CFAES_SpaceRequest@osu.edu and ...

  10. MAE Information Sessions

    https://aede.osu.edu/graduate/master-applied-economics-mae/mae-information-sessions

    of Agricultural, Environmental and Development Economics kreidinger.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-6432 ...

Pages