Site

Search results

  1. 2020 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4378

    during the awards celebration to be hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at the OSU Fawcett ...

  2. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  3. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  4. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  5. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  6. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  7. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  8. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  9. Virtual Mahoning County Plant and Pest Clinc

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/virtual-mahoning-county-plant-and-pest-clinc

    Our clinic is open live on Thursday from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Feel free to call  330-533-5538  at any other time to give information regarding your questions.  Click on the title to find out the Zoom Details!  ...

  10. Backyard Beauties: Attracting Uncommon Birds to their Home Habitat

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/node/2312

    Speaker: Judy Semroc   Until OSU Extension Mahoning County can resume face-to-face programming, our events ...

Pages