Site

Search results

  1. Nancy Bowen

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/nancy-bowen

    District Market Analysis Energize Ohio  -  An OSU Extension Signature Program Local Government Toolbox Ohio ... Nancy Bowen Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community Economics The Ohio ... 419-203-4148 (C) bowen-ellzey.1@osu.edu Nancy Bowen is an Associate Professor and Field Specialist for ...

  2. Organizational Capacity Building Programs

    https://comdev.osu.edu/programs/organizational-capacity-building

    influencers, board members and others think and believe about the organization’s effectiveness, potential ... monitoring and evaluating the process. Contacts: David Civittolo; Brian Raison Resources: Extension Fact ...

  3. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Internship Coordinator's signature/e-mail approval to Chelsea Ratell (Ratell.2@osu.edu). All students  ... Department Internship Coordinators: Agribusiness and Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu ... .edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, ...

  4. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  5. CFAES and General Assignment Space Reservation Request Form

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations/reservation-request-form

    employed CFAES faculty or staff event advisor/coordinator/sponsor. You will provide their OSU Name.# on the ... Reservation Request Form is not completed correctly, we will reach out from CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu. Once ... CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu. For Reservation Requests for the Agricultural Administration Building Auditorium (AA0043) CLICK ...

  6. Master Schedule of Course Offerings

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/schedule-course-offerings

    about your schedule. Instructors: please contact your unit Unit Scheduling Coordinator (listed below) ... with questions about your class offering days, times or location. Unit Scheduling Coordinators: please ...

  7. Kenneth E. Martin, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/kenneth-e-martin-phd

    Kenneth E. Martin, PhD Professor OSU Extension- Community Development, Agricultural Administration ... martin.1540@osu.edu As a professor in the department of Extension, Kenneth Martin specializes in rural vitality and ...

  8. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  9. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  10. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

Pages