Site

Search results

  1. Online Assistance

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/online-assistance

    Childress      childress.39@osu.edu      Office- 330-287-1343     Cell- 614-325-8183    ...

  2. Thanks to Barry Joliff

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/thanks-barry-joliff

    Submitted by Subbu Kumarappan, kumarappan.1@osu.edu Thanks to Barry Jolliff for his visit and ...

  3. Business Office updates

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-4-2020/business-office-updates

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu FISCAL ASSOCIATE POSTIION The business office has ... office.  This includes OSU transferred assets and Gift in Kind/donations.  The business office will make ... Policies. ATI Workday Update March 2020 Because of workday, some things to think about are summer travel– if ...

  4. Pond Clinic & Fish Sale- CANCELLED

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/pond-clinic-fish-sale

    For more details, please click here for flyer. RSVP to Butler County Soil & Water Conservation District at 513-887-3720. Please click here for Fish Sale Order Form. Fish Orders must be received by April 3, 2020. ...

  5. Trip to Cleveland

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-4-2020/trip-cleveland

    Submitted by Helen Thompson, thompson.959@osu.edu I just wanted to say THANK YOU for the ... When we got to the Hindu temple and were able to hear about the different deities and why there are so ...

  6. David Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/david-wirt-med-lpcc-s

    wirt.9@osu.edu David Wirt Additional Details ...

  7. Great Decisions 2020: Democracy, Trade, and Migration

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/great-decisions-2020-democracy-trade-and-migration

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu NOTE: If you are planning to attend this event, please ...

  8. Call for Nominations

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-25-2020/call-for-nominations

    .edu/award-form.          For more information about the awards visit:  https://ati.osu.edu/faculty-staff-awards          ... Submitted by Allison Mayer, mayer.697@osu.edu Ohio State ATI values excellence. The following ... 1st, 2020. To nominate faculty or staff please complete this form  https://ati.osu ...

  9. Job Posting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-4-2020/job-posting

    Submitted by Heather Bauder, bauder.20@osu.edu  The ATI Horticulture Division is seeking student ... bauder.20@osu.edu  or Shane Berner,  berner.23@osu.edu           Thank you,     Heather Bauder  ...

  10. Admissions Open House on Feb. 29

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-25-2020/admissions-open-house-feb-29

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu The Admissions Office will be hosting 70 students ... in the academic session about the horse programs. The Open House begins with registration at 8 a.m ... and concludes after lunch with optional campus and farm tours. If you have questions about the event, ...

Pages