Site

Search results

  1. Online Technical Certificate Programs

    https://ati.osu.edu/technical-industrial/online-technical-certificate-programs

    your employees learn about these common safety concerns, The Ohio State University ATI, in conjunction ... For additional upcoming course offering dates, contact Zac at burkey.56@osu.edu or 330-287-7511. ... course offering dates, contact Zac at burkey.56@osu.edu or 330-287-7511. Register Here Additional ...

  2. July 4-H Newsletter

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/july-4-h-newsletter

    Important dates and reminders during one of the busiest 4-H months! Please take time to review! July 2021 ...

  3. USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9512

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen requested  Friday, July 16, 2021- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  4. June 30, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-30-2021

    ...

  5. Room Reservation Procedures

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-16-2021/room-reservation-procedures

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu     Hello all, the Room Reservation system has ... Conference Room, etc. please stop in the Business Office or email Cindy Shelly @  shelly.12@osu.edu  and ... Trischa Bell @  bell.1312@osu.edu. We will be maintaining scheduling of all non-classroom spaces. This is ...

  6. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  7. Ahmad Mohammadshirazi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshirazi

    brief Presentation Data mohammadshirazi.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  8. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  9. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  10. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

Pages