Site

Search results

  1. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  2. College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Learning Community (CFAES)

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/living-campus/cfaes-learning-community

    sent to your OSU email account based upon your paid acceptance to the University beginning in March. ... same LC.  Fill out an application here:   https://go.osu.edu/applylc2021 Current Students: Current OSU ... reselection information will arrive at your OSU e-mail account at a later date. Please note that all students ...

  3. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  4. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  7. Food Composition and Function

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-4600

    FDSCTE 4600 The purpose of this course will be to provide students a comprehensive introduction to the diverse and modern topics in Food Composition and Function. At the end of the course, students should have clear understanding of the macro-components o ...

  8. Food Supply-Chain Equipment Operations

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-3400

    FDSCTE 3400 The focus of this course is description of equipment used throughout the food supply chain from harvest/assembly to preparation for consumption. After completing this course, students will recognize how equipment systems are assembled within a ...

  9. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  10. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

Pages