Site

Search results

  1. Hardin County Royalty and Ambassadors

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hardin-county-fair/hardin-county-royalty

    They are posted here on this page to better serve the communities access to this information.  The OSU ... Extension, Hardin County office will try to answer all questions and concerns or you may direct questions to ...

  2. Animal Sciences

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/money-matters/scholarships/departmental-scholarships/animal-sciences

    to students who are on the OSU Intercollegiate Livestock Judging Team. The selected students must ...

  3. Visit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1892/visit

    more about how Ohio State is keeping our communities safe. Take a virtual tour of campus or read below ...

  4. Carol Wagner

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/carol-wagner

    Office Associate wagner.1142@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6045 ...

  5. Amanda Raines

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/amanda-raines

    4-H Youth Development Educator raines.74@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6044 ...

  6. Jami Dellifield

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/kathy-oliver

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator dellifield.2@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6039 ...

  7. Mark Badertscher

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/mark-badertscher

    Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator badertscher.4@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 ...

  8. Vicki Phillips

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/vicki-phillips

    SNAP Ed Program Assistant phillips.856@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 Kenton, Oh 43326 ...

  9. Schedule an Appointment

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/693

    (heimberger.5@osu.edu) or Ben Carignan (carignan.1@osu.edu) Tips for Successful Phone Appointments Test your technology ... University systems you might need (BuckeyeLink or OSU email). Plan to take notes for any follow-up items or ...

  10. OSU Policy updates – information for CFAES Employees

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/news/osu-policy-updates-%E2%80%93-information-cfaes-employees

    OSU Policy updates – information for CFAES Employees  - Please review the one-pager with some ... important information on OSU’s updates to the Expenditure Policy and the Rewards and Recognition Policy.  ...

Pages