Site

Search results

  1. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 ...

  2. Justin Bower

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-bower

    Justin Bower Graduate Student bower.183@osu.edu http://Logan.osu.edu 937-599-4227 OSU Extension ...

  3. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  4. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Associate evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  5. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  6. College Scholarships

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/scholarships-and-financial-aid/scholarships/college-scholarships

    in the 4-H program or other Cooperative Extension work as a career. If no student qualifies, it may ... be awarded to a graduate student from Ashland County preparing for a career in Extension. George B. ... through and selection made by Logan County Extension. Heritage Cooperative Scholarship.  Income provides ...

  7. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  8. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  9. Dr. Shannon G. Washburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-shannon-g-washburn

    Dr. Shannon G. Washburn Professor and Chair washburn.130@osu.edu 200P Agricultural Administration ...

  10. Experience Ohio State for a Day Typical Schedule

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/admissions/future-freshmen/visit/experience-ohio-state-for-day/typical-schedule

    For Prospective Freshmen: 9:00- 9:30am Meet with Coordinator of Prospective Student Services to discuss: Admission Process Scholarships and Financial Aid Career Development  Living on Campus Honors Student Life Study Abroad General information on the coll ...

Pages