Site

Search results

  1. Internship in Community and Extension Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-5380

    experienced Extension educator at the county level, students will enhance their professional and technical ... competencies in Extension education. Concur: 5381 and 5382. Graduate Undergraduate 4.0 Autumn 2020 Dr. Jerold ...

  2. 30th Anniversary: Moving Forward- How to Talk about Race in the Workplace

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/30th-anniversary-moving-forward-how-talk-about-race-workplace

    Join the discussion on race in the workplace with our distinguished panelists! We will be sharing inclusive language, discussing action steps to become an ally, and efforts every business can make to create a comfortable and equitable environment that is ...

  3. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  4. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  7. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  8. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  9. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  10. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages