Site

Search results

  1. Successful Co-Parenting

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/simple-suppers

    Successful Co-Parenting Classes 2020 All classes will take place at the OSU Extension SPARK Lab, ... Jami Dellifield FCS Educator at dellifield.2@osu.edu April 21, 9-11:30 a.m. June 9, 6-8:30 p.m. August ... in cash the day of the course at the Extension Office. Course Covers: Taking Care of You:  Parnts ...

  2. First Run Fridays

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/first-run-fridays

    Flynn.61@osu.edu ...

  3. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  4. Tori Kirian

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/tori-kirian

    Program Assistant kirian.31@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St., Suite 103, Kenton, OH 43326 419-767-6041 ...

  5. StrengthsFinder online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/strengthsfinder-online-3

    "You get what you focus on." -Vannoy & Ross As a leader it is important to know what talents you possess, that you bring to the leadership table.  Do you know what strengths you possess?  Every leader possesses her/his own unique set of tale ...

  6. CFAES Distinguished Senior Award

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/cfaes-student-recognition/cfaes-distinguished-senior-award

    for this award. Award Coordinators: Warren Flood (flood.13@osu.edu), Jill Arnett (arnett.179@osu ...

  7. Dairy Banquet

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/dairy-banquet-0

    extension office by February 7th for tickets!  ...

  8. CFAES Global Option

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/education-abroad/cfaes-global-option

    Vonderhaar at vonderhaar.15@osu.edu for more information in the meantime. Enroll in the Global Option Global ...

  9. 2019 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4016

    Senior Awards Dinner hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at the OSU Fawcett Event Center.      ...

  10. Mark D Light

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/mark-d-light

    4-H Youth Development Educator light.42@osu.edu County Extension Director 1021 W. Lima St. Suite ...

Pages