Site

Search results

  1. Sandy Odrumsky

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/sandy-odrumsky

    support to the Assistant Director of OSU Extension Community Development and the Community Development ... 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6232 odrumsky.1@osu.edu Sandy provides administrative ... years as an Information Associate for the 4-H Youth Development program at the Licking County Extension ...

  2. Darlene Lukshin

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/darlene-lukshin

    Darlene Lukshin Program Specialist (Washington County) OSU Extension- Washington County, 202 Davis ... of OSU Extension Blog Posts Bachelor's Degree in Human Resource Management, Wheeling Jesuit ... Avenue, Marietta, OH 45750 740-376-7431 lukshin.1@osu.edu Darlene Lukshin serves Washington County as an ...

  3. Brian Raison, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/l-brian-raison-phd

    Food  -  An OSU Extension Signature Program Urban Programs Vision to Action Publications Raison, B., ... Brian Raison, PhD Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community and ... Organizational Leadership 100 Fairground Road, Xenia, OH 45385 Phone: 937-372-9971 125 raison.1@osu.edu Raison’s ...

  4. Pickaway County 4-H Committee Meeting

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/pickaway-county-4-h-committee-meeting-43

    ...

  5. Becky Nesbitt

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/becky-nesbitt

    Becky Nesbitt Assistant Professor & Extension Educator OSU Extension, 17 Standpipe Road, ... Jackson, OH 45640 Cell: 740-645-5380 nesbitt.21@osu.edu With more than 30 years of experience, Becky ... Community Development Extension Award and in 2019 was awarded the NACDEP National Distinguished Career ...

  6. Joy Sharp

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/joy-sharp

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development sharp.5@osu.edu 740-474-7534 4-H Youth Development ...

  7. Mike Estadt

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/mike-estadt

    Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources estadt.3@osu.edu 740-474-7534 Agriculture ...

  8. Thomas Blaine, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/thomas-blaine-phd

    Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 330-466-7877 blaine.17@osu.edu Thomas W. Blaine hails from ... University before joining Ohio State University Extension in 1995. While at Texas A&M he taught courses ... extensively in the Journal of Extension where he served as a peer reviewer 2007-2013, and is currently serving ...

  9. Eric Romich

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/eric-romich

    Eric Romich Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Energy Development OSU ... Extension, 109 South Sandusky Avenue, Room 16, Upper Sandusky, OH 43351 419-294-4931 romich.2@osu.edu Eric ... renewable energy began during his former assignment as an OSU Extension Educator in Wyandot County. In this ...

  10. “It’s All About Time” Email Wellness Challenge

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/%E2%80%9Cit%E2%80%99s-all-about-time%E2%80%9D-email-wellness-challenge

    information contact Michelle Treber, Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, at treber.1@osu.edu or ... “It’s All About Time” Email Wellness Challenge Do you feel like you don’t have time to spend doing ... you should? To work on these and other time related skills try joining Ohio State University Extension ...

Pages