Site

Search results

  1. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-1

    business. For more information, please contact: Heather Neikirk/ neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate ... Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  2. Getting Started With IP and Non-GMO Crop Production

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-ip-and-non-gmo-crop-production

    be earned  For more information please contact: Will Hamman.41@osu.edu or Curtis Young.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Timber Rattlesnake Ecology and Conservation in Ohio

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/timber-rattlesnake-ecology-and-conservation-ohio

    2.0 hrs category 1 For more information please contact: Kathy Smith.81@osu.edu  Marne ... Titchenell.4@osu.edu ...

  4. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-0

    neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  5. Scheduling Appointments and Visits

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4383

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/appointments-events-visits_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. Become a CFAES Peer Mentor!

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/become-cfaes-peer-mentor

    Become a leader. Become a CFAES Peer Mentor. Applications due January 15. https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/peer-mentors_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. Getting Started with Specialty Small Grains

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-specialty-small-grains

    CCA credits can be earned  For more information please contact: Mary Griffith.483@osu.edu or Eric ... Richer.5@osu.edu ...

  8. Getting Started With Seed Production

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-seed-production

    For more information please contact: Curtis Young.2@osu.edu or Will Hamman.41@osu.edu ...

  9. 2021 PrecisionU: Tackling Spring Operations with Reduced Working Days

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2021-precisionu-tackling-spring-operations-reduced-working-days-2

      Sprayer Technology to Improve Field Performance Precision U is going virtual this year. Changing weather patterns have led to less days available in the spring to complete planting, spraying and fertilizing. University and Industry experts will share re ...

  10. 2021 PrecisionU: Tackling Spring Operations with Reduced Working Days

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2021-precisionu-tackling-spring-operations-reduced-working-days-1

    Pre-season Crop Protection Decisions Precision U is going virtual this year. Changing weather patterns have led to less days available in the spring to complete planting, spraying and fertilizing. University and Industry experts will share research result ...

Pages