Site

Search results

  1. William Barnhill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-barnhill

    William Barnhill Research Assistant barnhill.24@osu.edu 614-292-3319 249A Howlett Hall ...

  2. Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ramarao-venkatesh

    Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh Research Associate venkatesh.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4204 301 Kottman Hall ...

  3. Andrew Evans

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-evans

    Andrew Evans Administrative Associate evans.223@osu.edu (614) 292-8242 220 Kottman Hall ...

  4. Meredith Luikart

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-luikart

    Meredith Luikart Academic Program Coordinator luikart.6@osu.edu (614) 688-5319 217A Howlett Hall ...

  5. Regina Vann Hickok

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/regina-vann-hickok

    Regina Vann Hickok Academic Program and Internship Coordinator vann.5@osu.edu (614) 292-3866 234 ... School of Public Affairs, OSU, Ohio. Awards / Honors Gamma Sigma Delta Service Award of Merit, 2012 ...

  6. Kesia Hartzler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kesia-hartzler

    Kesia Hartzler Research Assistant hartzler.29@osu.edu (330) 263-3673 Williams Greenhouse ...

  7. Diane Marie Kinney

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/diane-marie-kinney

    Diane Marie Kinney Research Assistant 2 kinney.63@osu.edu (330) 263-3814 218 Gourley ...

  8. Steve Still

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/steve-still

    Steve Still Professor Emeritus Still.1@osu.edu AREA OF EXPERTISE Herbaceous and woody plant ...

  9. Dr. David Gardner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-david-gardner

    Dr. David Gardner Professor No works available. 50% research 50% teaching gardner.254@osu ...

  10. Laura J. Chapin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/laura-j-chapin

    Laura J. Chapin Research Associate 2 chapin.23@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/joneslab (330) 263-3815 ... (2002) Websites u.osu.edu/joneslab Hometown Jamestown, NY Activities I have enjoyed serving on many OARDC ...

Pages