Site

Search results

  1. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours-0

    Patrick Sours Lecturer sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Ann D. Christy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ann-d-christy

    Ann D. Christy Professor No works available. christy.14@osu.edu 614-292-3171 224 Agricultural ...

  4. About Us

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/about-us

    cahill.71@osu.edu  or by phone at 614-292-1589.  Allie Hutchison, Career Development Advisor Allie focuses on ... in the School of Environment and Natural Resources. Contact Lucia about the following: Career ... with Denise, email her at rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu. ...

  5. Haley Stockham

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-stockham

    Haley Stockham stockham.7@osu.edu FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  6. Garrett Steinbeck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/garrett-steinbeck

    Garrett Steinbeck steinbeck.8@osu.edu FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  7. Shyam Sivaprasad

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-sivaprasad

    Shyam Sivaprasad sivaprasad.3@osu.edu FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  8. Digital Agriculture Program Celebrates Ohio State’s Sesquicentennial

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/digital-agriculture-program-celebrates-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-sesquicentennial

    and Trimble helped make the logo demonstration possible. Details about the Digital Agriculture program ... are available at  digitalag.osu.edu.  Tickets to FSR are $7 online; at county offices of CFAES’ Ohio ... State University Extension, the college’s outreach arm; and at participating agribusinesses. Tickets are ...

  9. Uchit Nair

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/uchit-nair

    Uchit Nair nair.180@osu.edu FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  10. Andres Munoz Salgado

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andres-munoz-salgado

    Andres Munoz Salgado munozsalgado.2@osu.edu FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

Pages