Site

Search results

  1. PGM Advanced Professional Experience III

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-450103

    activities. Students will learn about career opportunities and better understand the types of tasks/challenges ...

  2. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  3. PGM Advanced Professional Experience II

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-450102

    activities. Students will learn about career opportunities and better understand the types of tasks/challenges ...

  4. Ecology of Managed Plant Systems

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2201e

    HCS 2201E Origin, diversification, and biogeography of plants inhabiting managed landscapes. Prereq: Honors standing. GE nat sci bio course. If you enjoyed this course, you may like… HCS 2300 Introduction to Hydroponics HCS 3100 Introduction to Agronomy H ...

  5. SBDC assisting business owners with new low-interest loan program

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2020/sbdc-assisting-business-owners-with-new-low-interest-loan-program

    information about the OVRDC Business Sustainability Loan, please visit: ... southcenters.osu.edu/business We also continue to update businesses with the latest information through our Facebook page. ...

  6. $100,000 gift to CFAES to support food safety

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/100000-gift-cfaes-support-food-safety

    go.osu.edu/CFIsubscribe. To learn more about CFI and the endowment fund, visit  foodsafety.osu.edu.   FOR MORE INFORMATION ... red icon on the  foodsafety.osu.edu  site, or you can subscribe directly here:  ... CONTACT:  Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 SOURCE(S):  Barbara Kowalcyk  614-292-6487 ...

  7. PhD student Brittany Miles wins the Jean F. Caul Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/phd-student-brittany-miles-wins-jean-f-caul-award

    Congratulations to PhD student Brittany Miles who won the Jean F. Caul Award for Outstanding presentation on the Use of Scientific Principles at the recent 2020 virtual conference for Society of Sensory Professionals. The Society of Sensory Professionals ...

  8. Food Microbiology Lecture

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5536

    FDSCTE 5536 Microbiology as applied to food. Students learn about microorganisms that spoil food ...

  9. Programs

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/osu-extension/programs

    IN, MI, PA | E-mail wicks.14@osu.edu for details For program and registration details, click here. ...

  10. AgritourismReady

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/programs/agritourismready

        ...

Pages