Site

Search results

  1. Vivienne Patlovich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vivienne-patlovich

    Vivienne Patlovich Office Manager patlovich.1@osu.edu 614-292-2001 202 Kottman Hall ...

  2. Madeline Horvat

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-horvat

    Madeline Horvat MS (Kubota) Horvat.27@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio

    John Carlos Ignacio PhD (Sneller) ignacio.8@osu.edu 205 Williams Hall Dr. Clay Sneller ...

  4. Brandon Wheeler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-wheeler-0

    Brandon Wheeler Research Associate 2 wheeler.1112@osu.edu 330-263-3899 217 Williams Hall ...

  5. Fabiano Colet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/fabiano-colet

    Fabiano Colet MS (Lindsey, L.) colet.1@osu.edu 300 Kottman Hall ...

  6. Western Agricultural Research Station

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/western-agricultural-research-station

    937-462-9329 Joe Davlin- Manager davlin.1@osu.edu Kelly R Black- Manager, Animal Herd Lane Bropst- Research ...

  7. Layne Connolly

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/layne-connolly

    Layne Connolly Research Assistant 2-B/H connolly.85@osu.edu 330-321-3765 310A Kottman Hall ...

  8. Animal Project Resources

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animal-project-resources

    Ohio State University’s College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CFAES), OSU Extension ... test out at the Extension Office during the month of February. Attention livestock project members and ...

  9. Dogs

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animal-project-resources/dogs

    All About Dogs) are required to complete the County Dog Project Identification Form and Vaccination ... for further requirements.  Click here for application 4-H Dog Achievement Program- go.osu.edu/DAP The ...

  10. Companion Animals

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animal-project-resources/small-animals

    prepared to answer questions about their project and will need to bring: your completed project book an ...

Pages