Site

Search results

  1. Summer Internship 2020

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/summer-internships

    field days and fair activities; 10%- Assist with providing strong Customer Service in all OSU Extension ... Ohio State University Extension in Miami and Darke Counties is hiring an Extension Office Intern ... Extension events; assisting with data entry; drafting correspondence; preparing letters, mailings, forms, ...

  2. Beth Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/beth-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.22@osu.edu Administration ...

  3. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  4. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  5. Hong Yao

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hong-yao

    740-289-4591 yao.63@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  6. Thom Harker

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/thom-harker

    harker.7@osu.edu Horticulture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  7. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    740-289-2071 158 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  8. Wayne Lewis

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/wayne-lewis

    Wayne Lewis Farm Manager 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 135 lewis.34@osu ...

  9. Rafiq Islam, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/rafiq-islam-phd

    740-289-2071 147 islam.27@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  10. Patrick Dengel

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/patrick-dengel

    221 740-289-4591 dengel.3@osu.edu Patrick is a Business Development Specialist that focuses on Gallia ...

Pages