Site

Search results

  1. Kenneth E. Martin, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/kenneth-e-martin-phd

    Kenneth E. Martin, PhD Professor OSU Extension- Community Development, Agricultural Administration ... martin.1540@osu.edu As a professor in the department of Extension, Kenneth Martin specializes in rural vitality and ...

  2. Hardin County Royalty and Ambassadors

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hardin-county-fair/hardin-county-royalty

    They are posted here on this page to better serve the communities access to this information.  The OSU ... Extension, Hardin County office will try to answer all questions and concerns or you may direct questions to ...

  3. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  4. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  5. CD Wire- December 2, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-12-02

    their well-being. AD Update:-David Civittolo, Interim Assistant Director 2019 OSU Extension Annual ... "The Drop"  (November 2019) Ohio Sea Grant eNewsletter (November 2019) © 2019, OSU Extension ... / 614-292-6232 This page is maintained by: OSU Extension Community Development. If you have trouble accessing ...

  6. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  8. Carol Wagner

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/carol-wagner

    Office Associate wagner.1142@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6045 ...

  9. Amanda Raines

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/amanda-raines

    4-H Youth Development Educator raines.74@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6044 ...

  10. Jami Dellifield

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/kathy-oliver

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator dellifield.2@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6039 ...

Pages