Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  8. How to Join 4-H in Greene County!

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/how-join-4-h-greene-county

      Click for 2021 4-H Clubs   When joining a club, consider.... More information about 4-H here in ... about your project interest. Some clubs will work with all projects; some have limits on the type of ... deciding which is the best club for you.   More Information about 4-H here in Greene County Thank you for ...

  9. Greene County Office of Ohio State University Extension Will Reopen with Limited Hours by Appointment Only

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/greene-county-office-ohio-state-university-extension-will-reopen-limited-hours-appointment-only

    Xenia, OH – The Greene County office of OSU Extension will be reopening on Monday, June 29, 2020 ... staff can be found at: https://greene.osu.edu/about/staff Ohio State will continue to evaluate and ... Extension office at 937-372-9971. # # # The Greene County office of OSU Extension is a cooperative agency of ...

  10. PGM Advanced Professional Experience I

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-450101

    activities. Students will learn about career opportunities and better understand the types of tasks/challenges ...

Pages