Site

Search results

  1. Why the cooperative model could be a key to closing the broadband gap

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/why-the-cooperative-model-could-be-key-closing-the-broadband-gap

    about their current broadband access and interest in joining a broadband co-op. They started engaging ...

  2. Dining with Diabetes

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/diabetes-information

    A series of four classes conducted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences ...

  3. Laura Akgerman

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/people/laura-akgerman

    Columbus, Ohio 43210 (614) 292-0622, Fax: (614) 292-9448 akgerman.4@osu.edu Areas Of Interest * Ohio ...

  4. Brenda Sandman-Stover

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/brenda-sandman-stover

    4-H Youth Development and Family and Consumer Sciences, Program Assistant sandman-stover.1@osu ...

  5. Aaron Fowler

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/aaron-fowler

    SNAP-ED, Program Assistant fowler.440@osu.edu 937-736-7206 Aaron graduated from Wright State ...

  6. RESCHEDULED: Wildlife: Guest or Pest

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/wildlife-guest-or-pest

    a presentation about bats and a discussion of what the future might hold. Location: OSU Extension, Greene County, ... sight for some or a landscape nightmare for others. Join the OSU Extension Greene County Master ... information: Kim Hupman at hupman.5@osu.edu Register at: go.osu.edu/wildlifegp Flyer   ...

  7. Animal & Livestock

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/livestock

      Dogs Dog Rules Permission to Participate:  The following must be turned in to the Extension Office by ... open up the State Horse website.) The following must be turned in to the Extension Office by April 25, ...

  8. Edible Landscape- Rescheduled

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/edible-landscape

    OSU Extension and South Centers.He is the editor and a coauthor of the award winning “Midwest Home ... authored many of OSU Extension factsheets.Dr. Gao has been working for OSU Extension since 1994.He also ... Register at: go.osu.edu/ediblelandscape Fruits, vegetables and edible flowers can all be incorporated into ...

  9. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  10. SNAP-Ed

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    University Extension. Learn more about SNAP-Ed by visiting http://fcs.osu.edu/nutrition/fnp and ...

Pages