Site

Search results

  1. Ingrid Richards Adams

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ingrid-richards-adams

    richards.3@osu.edu Department of Extension, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences; School of ...

  2. Joseph Lucente

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/joseph-lucente

    Extension Educator, Community Development lucente.6@osu.edu Economic and Leadership Development ...

  3. Pat Bebo

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/pat-bebo

    Pat Bebo EHE Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement and OSUE Assistant Director for Family and ... Consumer Sciences 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1655 bebo.1@osu.edu College ... of Education and Human Ecology Ohio State University Extension Celebrate Your Plate ...

  4. Escape to the Forest provided by SENR Extension Wildlife and Forestry

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/escape-forest-provided-senr-extension-wildlife-and-forestry

    had the chance to visit our new RESOU R CES tab on woodlandstewards.osu.edu. We have begun posting NEW ... content on Fridays about Ohio’s woodlands, wildlife, invasive species, and more! Content will come in ... decided to name this initiative- Friday’s Escape to the Forest  https://woodlandstewards.osu ...

  5. Information and Resources for EFNEP in Lucas County

    https://lucas.osu.edu/node/1996

    Food Resource Assistance Guide for Lucas County, 2020 ...

  6. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  7. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  8. Lauren Jones

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/lauren-jones

    Lauren Jones Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Consumer Policy 115E Campbell ... Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1374 jones.2846@osu.edu EHE Consumer Sciences ...

  9. Michael Betz

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/michael-betz

    Michael Betz Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Policy 171 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0036 betz.40@osu.edu EHE Human Sciences ...

  10. Lisa Pfeifer

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/people/lisa-pfeifer

    (614) 292-9455, Fax: (614) 292-9448 pfeifer.6@osu.edu Areas Of Interest * Agricultural Rescue * Rural ... works to provide injury prevention educational programs across the state of Ohio under the Extension ... outreach for Ohio AgrAbility, a USDA – NIFA funded grant project of OSU and non-profit partner Easter ...

Pages