Site

Search results

  1. RESCHEDULED: Wildlife: Guest or Pest

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/wildlife-guest-or-pest

    a presentation about bats and a discussion of what the future might hold. Location: OSU Extension, Greene County, ... sight for some or a landscape nightmare for others. Join the OSU Extension Greene County Master ... information: Kim Hupman at hupman.5@osu.edu Register at: go.osu.edu/wildlifegp Flyer   ...

  2. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

  3. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  4. Edible Landscape- Rescheduled

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/edible-landscape

    OSU Extension and South Centers.He is the editor and a coauthor of the award winning “Midwest Home ... authored many of OSU Extension factsheets.Dr. Gao has been working for OSU Extension since 1994.He also ... Register at: go.osu.edu/ediblelandscape Fruits, vegetables and edible flowers can all be incorporated into ...

  5. SNAP-Ed

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    University Extension. Learn more about SNAP-Ed by visiting http://fcs.osu.edu/nutrition/fnp and ...

  6. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  7. Resources

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/money-management/tax-preparation2

    particularly those who are 60 years of age and older, specializing in questions about pensions and ...

  8. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  9. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

  10. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

Pages