Site

Search results

  1. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  2. Club Information

    https://holmes.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/club-information

    Inventory Sheet OSUE will file your club and/or committee's 990-N (e-postcard) in 2020. Please submit ... Health Symposium OSU Jr Swine Day 2020 Youth Poultry Clinic 2020 Market Lamb Giveaway Teen Opportunities ...

  3. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  4. Carol Wagner

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/carol-wagner

    Office Associate wagner.1142@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6045 ...

  5. Amanda Raines

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/amanda-raines

    4-H Youth Development Educator raines.74@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6044 ...

  6. Jami Dellifield

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/kathy-oliver

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator dellifield.2@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6039 ...

  7. Mark Badertscher

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/mark-badertscher

    Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator badertscher.4@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 ...

  8. Vicki Phillips

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/vicki-phillips

    SNAP Ed Program Assistant phillips.856@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 Kenton, Oh 43326 ...

  9. December Office Closures

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/december-office-closures

    The Holmes County Extension Office will be closed on the following dates in December 2019: Monday- ... Wednesday, December 16-18: All staff attending Extension Annual Conference in Columbus Tuesday and Wedenday, ...

  10. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

Pages