Site

Search results

  1. Ryan Slaughter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-slaughter

    740-289-4591 slaughter.71@osu.edu Horticulture ...

  2. Tom Worley, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/tom-worley-phd

    worley.36@osu.edu Administration ...

  3. Beth Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/beth-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.22@osu.edu Administration ...

  4. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  5. Marsha Amlin

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/marsha-amlin

    740-289-4591 amlin.1@osu.edu Administration ...

  6. Joy Bauman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/joy-bauman

    bauman.67@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  7. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  8. Hong Yao

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hong-yao

    740-289-4591 yao.63@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  9. Thom Harker

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/thom-harker

    harker.7@osu.edu Horticulture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  10. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    740-289-2071 158 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

Pages