Site

Search results

  1. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  2. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

  3. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  4. Genesis Hawker

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator hawker.14@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  5. Collaboration

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/soil-and-bioenergy/collaboration

    Natural Resources OSU Campus USDA-ARS Drainage and Hydrology Ohio State University Extension Department of ... University, Dhaka, Bangladesh   Visiting Scholars of OSU South Centers:  Soil & BioEnergy Over the years, ... services. Peter is the second intern to come to the OSU South Centers for a two-month training period from ...

  6. Calendars (Outlook)

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/intranet/calendars-outlook

    Please visit these calendars to view when rooms are in use.  Columbus Lab Spaces KH Rm 110 KH Rm 248H  KH Rm 340 (Mitchell) KH Rm 343 (Wang) KH Rm 349 (Wang) KH Rm 351 (Wang) KH Rm 446 (Jacobs) KH Rm 455 (Jacobs) KH Rm 466 (Hand) KH Rm 470 (Opiyo- MCIC So ...

  7. Coralie Farinas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/coralie-farinas

    applications to control powdery mildew on garden phlox. Plant Dis. Management Report. 11: OT017 Extension ... Disease Fact. http://u.osu.edu/ornamentaldiseasefacts/sample-page/pythium-phytophthora... Featured ... Phytopathological Society, Public Policy Board intern farinas.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus Bachelors ...

  8. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  9. Virtual Beginner Beekeeping Training Offered

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/virtual-beginner-beekeeping-class

    We appreciate your understanding about the cancellation of this year's Southwestern Ohio ... – The first session will cover what a beekeeper should know about honeybee biology, bee breeds, ... optional and things to think about when considering where to locate your apiary. Click here to register for ...

  10. COVID-19 Restrictions in place. Classes are virtual/online.

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/covid-19-restrictions-place-classes-are-virtual-online

    https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/features/coronavirus/staff-and-students_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages