Site

Search results

  1. Ryan Mapes

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-mapes

    740-289-2071 231 740-289-4591 mapes.281@osu.edu Ryan Mapes joined the Ohio State University South Centers as ... management from Fairmont State College.  Prior to joining the staff at the OSU South Centers, Ryan spent ...

  2. Beth Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/beth-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.22@osu.edu Administration ...

  3. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  4. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  5. Hong Yao

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hong-yao

    740-289-4591 yao.63@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  6. Thom Harker

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/thom-harker

    harker.7@osu.edu Horticulture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  7. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    740-289-2071 158 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  8. Wayne Lewis

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/wayne-lewis

    Wayne Lewis Farm Manager 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 135 lewis.34@osu ...

  9. Rafiq Islam, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/rafiq-islam-phd

    740-289-2071 147 islam.27@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  10. Patrick Dengel

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/patrick-dengel

    221 740-289-4591 dengel.3@osu.edu Patrick is a Business Development Specialist that focuses on Gallia ...

Pages