Site

Search results

  1. Dairy Paychecks Less than Costs

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/dairy-paychecks-less-costs

    330-264-8722 or emailing nussbaum.53@osu.edu.   Matthew Nussbaum is an OSU Extension Agriculture and Natural ... in May to $21. 04. However, farmer’s mailbox price was only about two-thirds of that, (before bonuses ... and the SUP. Just when dairy farmers thought they were about to receive a decent milk check, the ...

  2. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  3. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente ...

  7. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. ...

  10. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

Pages