Site

Search results

  1. Online and In-person Training Available

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/online-and-in-person-training-available

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@osu.edu BuckeyeLearn is a university-wide online training ... https://gatewaytolearning.osu.edu/leadership-development/take-a-class/   ...

  2. Compensation closing for components of UITL Teaching Support Program

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/compensation-closing-for-components-uitl-teaching-support

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Compensation is closing on March 31 for the Teaching ... Redesign. After March 31, compensation will be offered for Instructional Redesign only.           https://uitl.osu ...

  3. Admissions Office operations update

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/update-march-12-2020/admissions-office-operations-update

    Submitted by David Dietrich, dietrich.114@osu.edu Dear Campus Community, I want to provide an ... Front Desk dietrich.114@osu.edu  |  ati.osu.edu     ...

  4. TechCred Basic Industrial Certificate Programs

    https://ati.osu.edu/techcred

    about Ohio TechCred- Click here For current industrial courses being offered- Click here To register for ... a course- Click Here For more information about our full Industrial Technician Certificates (ITC)- Click ...

  5. Graduation Cap Decoration Station

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/graduation-cap-decoration-station

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu The ATI Library is looking for donations to stock ...

  6. Online Assistance

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/online-assistance

    Childress      childress.39@osu.edu      Office- 330-287-1343     Cell- 614-325-8183    ...

  7. Thanks to Barry Joliff

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-11-2020/thanks-barry-joliff

    Submitted by Subbu Kumarappan, kumarappan.1@osu.edu Thanks to Barry Jolliff for his visit and ...

  8. Business Office updates

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-4-2020/business-office-updates

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu FISCAL ASSOCIATE POSTIION The business office has ... office.  This includes OSU transferred assets and Gift in Kind/donations.  The business office will make ... Policies. ATI Workday Update March 2020 Because of workday, some things to think about are summer travel– if ...

  9. Trip to Cleveland

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-4-2020/trip-cleveland

    Submitted by Helen Thompson, thompson.959@osu.edu I just wanted to say THANK YOU for the ... When we got to the Hindu temple and were able to hear about the different deities and why there are so ...

  10. David Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/david-wirt-med-lpcc-s

    wirt.9@osu.edu David Wirt Additional Details ...

Pages