Site

Search results

  1. Jr Fair Entries are due to OSU Extension

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/jr-fair-entries-are-due-osu-extension

    ...

  2. Tracy Winters

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/tracy-winters

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development winters.5@osu.edu Gallia County 740-446-7007 ...

  3. Debbie Bowman

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/people/debbie-bowman

    Office Associate bowman.1000@osu.edu Finance, Accounting 740-622-2265 ...

  4. Janet Smith

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/people/janet-smith

    Information Associate, 4-H Youth Development smith.3516@osu.edu 740-622-2265 ...

  5. Jeffrey Moore

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/jeffrey-moore

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources moore.3036@osu.edu Gallia County 740-446-7007 ...

  6. Tiffany Riehm

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/tiffany-sanders

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development riehm.11@osu.edu Gallia County 740-446-7007 ...

  7. Patricia Gail Green

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/patricia-gail-green

    Office Associate green.84@osu.edu Administration 111 Jackson Pike,Suite 1572, Gallipolis OH 45631 ...

  8. Megan L. Gregg

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4402

    and her teammates performed extensive research to develop a shelf-stable, bite-sized cake with ... Intern. Here she enjoyed being on a small team and learning more about how R&D intersects with ... she informed members about the different product development competitions offered that year and ...

  9. Meredith M. Oglesby

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4394

    She loved learning about agriculture and the environment on a global scale. Meredith is proud to be ... communication students. It features engaging stories about agriculture and the CFAES community. Meredith ... Communication, Education, and Leadership. Meredith’s extensive list of volunteering and community service ...

  10. Marlee E. Stollar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4390

    Distinguished Senior Award Recipient Showcase Poster (.pdf)       As a student passionate about agricultural ... research festival. She appreciates the insights she has gained on the perceptions and opinions about food ... agricultural communication, and employment for an agriculture-related nonprofit or for Extension, where she ...

Pages