Site

Search results

  1. OSU Wooster Grad Students, Visiting Scholars lead Honduras Hurricane Relief Drive

    https://ipa.osu.edu/home

    day, two members of the Entomology Department at OSU Wooster, graduate student Ana Trabanino Pino and ... Jimenez, Alexander Tebbe, Melissa Rodriguez, all of OSU Wooster.  Jose Vazquez Valdez, an employee at ...

  2. Dr. Valente Alvarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-valente-alvarez

    Dr. Valente Alvarez Professor No works available. alvarez.23@osu.edu http://foodindustries.osu ... in the food industry as well as in extension, research and teaching. His professional experience ... degrees. Area of Expertise:  Dairy and food processing, research and extension. Industry-related research ...

  3. Howard Park

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/howard-park

    Howard Park park.2928@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  4. Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-barbara-kowalcyk

    Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk Assistant Professor No works available. kowalcyk.1@osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/barbarakowalcyk/ 614-292-6487 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road B.A. in Mathematics, ... to joining OSU, Dr. Kowalcyk was a senior food safety and public health scientist at RTI ...

  5. Maggie Miller

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4475

    Hometown: Port Washington, OH What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The great people and ... first friend at OSU. ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  7. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  8. Kendyl Meadows

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/kendyl-meadows

    meadows.145@osu.edu List of Staff ...

  9. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Simone Fishel

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/simone-fishel

    Simone Fishel fishel.20@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

Pages