Site

Search results

  1. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  6. COVID-19 Financial Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/covid-19-financial-assistance

    https://sfa.osu.edu/contact-us/consumer-disclosure/COVD-19-aid_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. Cropland values and cash rents for Western Ohio: survey results are in

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-09112020-911am/cropland-values-and-cash-rents-western-ohio-survey-results-are

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. Noxious weeds on your property: what is your responsibility?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-09092020-1059am/noxious-weeds-your-property-what-your-responsibility

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  9. Leslie Cooksey

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/leslie-risch

    University Extension in Fairfield County. She is passionate about youth development and agricultural ... Educator, 4-H Youth Development cooksey.25@osu.edu Older Youth/Teen Opportunities, Camp, ... contributing citizens to our society is important to her. Ask Leslie for more information about volunteering or ...

  10. Diane Sommers

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/diane-sommers

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant sommers.54@osu.edu 740-277-4634 Diane Sommers is a SNAP-Ed Program ... Assistant for the Ohio State University Extension in Fairfield County.  She is committed to teaching ... children, adults and seniors about good nutrition, menu planning and valuable food shopping skills. Contact ...

Pages