Site

Search results

  1. Xamarie Ruiz

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4437

    and Wildlife Hometown: Fort Myers, FL What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The extended ... why did you become a Peer Mentor?  I want to help incoming students transition to OSU and be a source ...

  2. COVID-19 Financial Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/covid-19-financial-assistance

    https://sfa.osu.edu/contact-us/consumer-disclosure/COVD-19-aid_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  3. Wyanna Schalk

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4447

    Communications and Human and Animal Interactions Hometown: Bellevue, OH What's your favorite thing about ... Ohio State?  What I enjoy most about Ohio State is the ability for people of all backgrounds and ...

  4. South Centers video team producing special educational programs amid COVID-19 pandemic

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/south-centers-video-team-producing-special-educational-programs-amid-covid-19

    that affect all of Ohio.  One of our programs features OSU Extension Interim Director Jackie Wilkins, ... who along with South Centers Director Tom Worley, discusses how OSU Extension programs are continuing ... to function throughout Ohio. These include the OSU Extension, Ohio 4-H Development, Agriculture and ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  8. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages