Site

Search results

  1. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  2. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Associate evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  3. Dr. Jeff King, PhD

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jeff-king-phd

    Dr. Jeff King, PhD No works available. Associate Professor, Co-Director of the OSU Leadership ... Center king.20@osu.edu 614-247-5034 200W Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio ... Development, The Ohio State University Ph.D., Extension Education, The Ohio State University Leadership ...

  4. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  5. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  6. Dr. Shannon G. Washburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-shannon-g-washburn

    Dr. Shannon G. Washburn Professor and Chair washburn.130@osu.edu 200P Agricultural Administration ...

  7. Justin Bower

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-bower

    Justin Bower Graduate Student bower.183@osu.edu http://Logan.osu.edu 937-599-4227 OSU Extension ...

  8. 2021 Bowling Green Hops Field Night

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2021-bowling-green-hops-field-night

    Green, Ohio for an in-person Hops Field Night and hop year tour!  Hear from OSU hop reearcher Brad ... (Chairman) to learn about hop production and integrated pest management in Northwest Ohio. This session is ... accordingly. If you have any questions, please contact Brad Bergefurd at bergefurd.1@osu.edu or 740-289-2071 ...

  9. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu ...

  10. Successful Co-Parenting

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/simple-suppers

    Successful Co-Parenting In-Person Classes 2021 All classes will take place at the OSU Extension ... or email Jami Dellifield FCS Educator at dellifield.2@osu.edu September 13, 2021- 6-8:30 p.m.  ... $35 per participant, payable in cash the day of the course at the Extension Office. Course Covers: Taking ...

Pages