Site

Search results

  1. November 24, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021

    ...

  2. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu  The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle ...

  3. Understanding & Adapting Your Style to Get Results (with DiSC®)

    https://ati.osu.edu/DiSCTraining

    Effectiveness with Others For more information about DiSC training contact: Zac Burkey- burkey.56@osu ...

  4. Safe Medication Practices for Better Health

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/safe-medication-practices-better-health

    Join Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn, OSU Extension Darke County to bring Generation Rx—a nation-wide ... Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or scammahorn.5@osu.edu.      ...

  5. BLAST OFF!

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/blast

      For more information please contact:  Joseph Maiorano, PhD 740.582.6024 maiorano.2@osu ... .ed Christine Kendle, MS, RDN, LD 330-339-2337 kendle.4@osu.edu Parenting Teens Youth ...

  6. COVID-19 Vaccine Booster Clinic

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/covid-19-vaccine-booster-clinic

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We are pleased to be able to give you access to ...

  7. Sig Stocker

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/sig-stocker

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Professor Emeritus Sigel Glenn ("Sig") ... master’s degree then Ph.D. in bovine genetics. He worked for OSU as Director of freshman advisors for the ... College of Agriculture until 1978 when he moved to Wooster to develop the Dairy program at OSU ATI. He ...

  8. Zack Matesich

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/zack-matesich

    Zack Matesich Assistant Professor, Chemistry 328 Wooster Science Building matesich.9@osu.edu ...

  9. Jesse Rossington

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jesse-rossington

    rossington.1@osu.edu ...

  10. 2021 Wooster Campus Arts & Crafts Fair

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/2021-wooster-campus-arts-crafts-fair

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.72@osu.edu Friday December 3rd marks the return of the ... the registration form.     Please direct any questions to Katie  LeMasters.27@osu.edu   ...

Pages