Site

Search results

  1. Maria Smith

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-smith

    Maria Smith Viticulture Outreach Specialist smith.12720@osu.edu https://go.osu ...

  2. Bo Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bo-li

    Bo Li Post Doctoral Researcher li.10917@osu.edu ...

  3. Seung Yang

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seung-yang

    Seung Yang Research Assistant 1-B/H yang.5659@osu.edu 330-263-3880 ...

  4. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H nath.46@osu.edu 208 1680 Madison Ave ...

  5. Farm Management Series: Current Issues Webinars

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/farm-management-series-current-issues-webinars

    series Registration:  RSVP at https://go.osu.edu/fm2020 by January 31, 2020 Questions:call 740-702-3200 ... or email bruynis.1@osu.edu Find the learning objectives for each session and the speaker bios here. ...

  6. Maria Ricciardi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-ricciardi

    Maria Ricciardi Visiting Scholar ricciardi.34@osu.edu 614-292-0109 200 Kottman Hall ...

  7. Mike Anderson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mike-anderson

    Mike Anderson Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Anderson.88@osu.edu 614-292-1666 Howlett Hall ...

  8. Jordan Hartman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-hartman

    Jordan Hartman PhD (Cooperstone) hartman.635@osu.edu Howlett Hall 361 ...

  9. About Pickaway County

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/about

    Wippel.------------------------------------------------------------- About OSU Extension Since 1914, Extension has been helping all Ohioans build better lives, better ... agriculture production. The 2010 census reported the population of Pickaway County as 55,698. OSU Extension ... university to your door. 2016 Pickaway County Highlights The Pickaway County OSU Extension office is grateful ...

  10. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

Pages