Site

Search results

  1. Nasib Koirala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nasib-koirala

    Nasib Koirala MS (Lindsey, A.) koirala.17@osu.edu 306A Kottman Hall ...

  2. Older Youth Opportunities

    https://fulton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/older-youth-opportunities

    Fulton County 4-H Older Youth Opportunity Base Application will be held on file at the Fulton County OSU ... Extension Office the entire 4-H year. CAMP COUNSELORS Fulton County 4-H Camp Counselor Additional ...

  3. Gayani Ekanayake

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gayani-ekanayake

    Gayani Ekanayake Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu ...

  4. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Agroecology Field Studies

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-5798

    Students will learn about the biophysical, climatic, economic, and cultural drivers of agriculture by ...

  6. CFAES Embedded Counselor

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/student-services

    https://ccs.osu.edu/about-us-and-our-services/lets-talk/ Election Support: This election season has been a time of stress for many. CCS is offering ... students: David L. Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S.  David is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor with OSU’s Counseling ... David, please go to  https://ccs.osu.edu  and click on “schedule a phone screening.”  This will enable ...

  7. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  10. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages