Site

Search results

  1. Roberta Franks

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/roberta-franks

    Roberta Franks Program Assistant franks.181@osu.edu http://cornishlab.cfaes.ohio-state.edu ...

  2. Matthew Hankinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-hankinson-0

    Matthew Hankinson Research Associate hankinson.18@osu.edu 614-442-7685 OSU Agronomy Shop ...

  3. Alyssa Essman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alyssa-essman

    Alyssa Essman Research Associate 2 essman.42@osu.edu 614-292-1393 223 Kottman Hall ...

  4. Elaine Eberlin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/elaine-eberlin

    Elaine Eberlin Systems Specialist eberlin.3@osu.edu (614) 292-3861 224C Howlett Hall   Elaine ... Eberlin is a member of the OSU inVirtual Perspective Technology Team. She is the instructor for the ...

  5. Steve K. St Martin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/steve-k-st-martin

    Steve K. St Martin Professor Emeritus st-martin.1@osu.edu AREA OF EXPERTISE Plant breeding, ... Horticulture & Crop Science, OSU/OARDC ...

  6. Chris Walsh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chris-walsh

    Chris Walsh Assistant Director Student Develop-PGMP walsh.81@osu.edu (614) 292-3869 240A Howlett ...

  7. Dr. JC Jang

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jc-jang

    Dr. JC Jang Professor No works available. jang.40@osu.edu https://molgen.osu ... .edu/people/jang http://hostedweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/jcjang/ http://rna.osu.edu/members.php (614) 292-8496 013 Rightmire Hall 1989 Ph.D., Clemson University ... project is available at our lab websites: https://molgen.osu.edu/people/jang and ...

  8. William Barnhill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-barnhill

    William Barnhill Research Assistant barnhill.24@osu.edu 614-292-3319 249A Howlett Hall ...

  9. Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ramarao-venkatesh

    Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh Research Associate venkatesh.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4204 301 Kottman Hall ...

  10. Andrew Evans

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-evans

    Andrew Evans Administrative Associate evans.223@osu.edu (614) 292-8242 220 Kottman Hall ...

Pages