Site

Search results

  1. Steps to Order OSP Grant Gift Cards for Research Participants

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/steps-order-osp-grant-gift-cards-research-participants

    Ordering Electronic Gift Cards in Workday: (please note: this is for OSP Grants only/gift cards for research participants) NOTE: Request the purchase order well ahead of time- as early as possible. Log in to Workday, Click on “request travel or purchase” ...

  2. B.J. Anfang

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/bj-anfang

    B.J. Anfang Maintenance SK 103 330-287-1362 anfang.3@osu.edu ...

  3. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

  4. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

  5. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus-0

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Final Exam Volunteers Needed!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/final-exam-volunteers-needed

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.12@osu.edu At the  Office for Disability Services (ODS), providing ... For additional information contact  montz.11@osu.edu. Thank You!   ...

  8. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  9. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  10. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    sword.5@osu.edu ...

Pages