Site

Search results

  1. Mr. David Marrison

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/people/david-marrison

    Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educator marrison.2@osu.edu Farm Management- Farm ... Marrison is an Associate Professor and Agricultural & Natural Resources Extension Educator for OSU ... University in 1992.   Marrison has been an Extension Educator for OSU Extension since 1997.   He served in ...

  2. All 2020 News

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/news/all-2020-news

    a renewed focus on systemic racism is too late  (Kerry Ard) OSU, Wayne County collaborating on value-added ...

  3. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    responses from Eugene Braig, aquatic ecosystems specialist with Ohio State University Extension in the ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/93316967686.   There is a “waiting room” associated with the meeting “space,” so Eugene can address your ... Join the Zoom Open Pond Clinic    https://osu.zoom.us/j/93316967686 Please contact Eugene Braig ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages