Site

Search results

  1. System Analysis, from Molecules to Ecosystems

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-6704

    complex hypotheses about insects in natural and managed ecosystems, focusing on processes of interest in ...

  2. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  ... whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  dunn.595@osu.edu SBA Resources Regarding ...

  3. Ohio Div of Wildlife Pymatuning Stream Life Day

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/ohio-div-wildlife-pymatuning-stream-life-day

    learn about stream life in Pymatuning Creek Wild & Scenic River and in the Shenango Wildlife Area.  ...

  4. Outreach

    https://entomology.osu.edu/extension-outreach/outreach

    provides entomology instruction and activities on the OSU CFAES Wooster Campus to 2nd and 3rd grade ... Entomology staff is held at the OSU CFAES Wooster Campus during the summer.    4-H Entomology Project Books ... Three insect-related project guides offer activities, weblinks and videos for young entomologists.   OSU ...

  5. Periodical Cicada- Adult of Magicicada cassini emerging using time-lapse video.

    https://entomology.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/periodical-cicada-adult-magicicada-cassini-emerging-using-time-lapse-video

    ...

  6. Help Science, Join the Cicada Safari!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/help-science-join-cicada-safari

    Snap a picture with the new easy-to-use smartphone mapping app Cicada Safari, and hit submit.  ... longitude for your observation are added to the cicada map. Download the app to become part of the Cicada ... Safari and use it to help us learn more about Brood X. There remain many unanswered questions about Brood ...

  7. 2021 OPHI Symposium

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/2021-ophi-symposium

    Webster as keynote speaker and many talks about pollinator habitat and sustaining a healthy food supply. ... Feel free to contact us with any questions about this event. Alex Meyer, OPHI Intern, ...

  8. MACC Co-op Roundtable

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events/macc-co-op-roundtable

    collaboration.   Date: October 7, 2021 Time: 1:00 P.M. Cost:  No charge  Registration:  go.osu.edu/maccroundtable   ...

  9. MACC Controller & CFO Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events/macc-controller-cfo-conference

    contact Charissa Gardner at gardner.1148@osu.edu   ...

  10. Past Departmental Award Winners

    https://entomology.osu.edu/graduate/student-awards/past-departmental-award-winners

    Award: Katie Turo Lowell R. Nault Research Award: Yvan Delgado de la Flor James E. Tew Extension Award: ... Yates-Stewart James E. Tew Extension Award: Susan Ndiaye 2017 DeLong & Root Awards DeLong, Spring:  Carlos ... Yang Lowell R. Nault Research Award: Travis Calkins James E. Tew Extension Award: Katie Todd 2015 ...

Pages