Site

Search results

  1. ServSafe

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-people/food-safety/servsafe

    Send completed surveys to Brian Butler at butler.143@osu.edu   Materials Price Comparison Sheet for ... Purchasing ServSafe Materials [DOC] The OSU membership number for the Ohio Restaurant Association is 118578. ... shumaker.68@osu.edu ...

  2. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  3. Family and Consumer Science Programs

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs

    healthier. A variety of nutrition programs saves money, promotes healthier food choices and educates about ...

  4. Molly Davis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/molly-davis

    Molly Davis Scientific Editor davis.2020@osu.edu 614-247-5964 110D Parker Food Science and ...

  5. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  6. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  8. State SNAP-ED and EFNEP map

    https://fcs.osu.edu/about/snap-ed-and-efnep-program-state-map

    are offered. To learn more about other Ohio State University Extension programming in your county, ... SNAP-Ed and EFNEP Programs Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences has ... a presence in all 88 Ohio counties. This color coded map highlights counties where EFNEP and SNAP-Ed programs ...

  9. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  10. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

Pages