Site

Search results

  1. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  2. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Internship Coordinator's signature/e-mail approval to Chelsea Ratell (Ratell.2@osu.edu). All students  ... Department Internship Coordinators: Agribusiness and Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu ... .edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, ...

  3. CFAES and General Assignment Space Reservation Request Form

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations/reservation-request-form

    employed CFAES faculty or staff event advisor/coordinator/sponsor. You will provide their OSU Name.# on the ... Reservation Request Form is not completed correctly, we will reach out from CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu. Once ... CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu. For Reservation Requests for the Agricultural Administration Building Auditorium (AA0043) CLICK ...

  4. Master Schedule of Course Offerings

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/schedule-course-offerings

    about your schedule. Instructors: please contact your unit Unit Scheduling Coordinator (listed below) ... with questions about your class offering days, times or location. Unit Scheduling Coordinators: please ...

  5. Adding a Course

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/952

    and the emailed approvals to cfaes-academics@osu.edu. The Academic Programs team will then process the ... approvals, forward the email chain to cfaes-academics@osu.edu.  The Academic Affairs team will then process ...

  6. Jr Fair

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/junior-fair

    Sciences (CFAES), OSU Extension 4-H Youth Development program and ODA. For the training to meet the Ohio ... Office or Hancock County Extension Office Lamb & Wool Queen Application- due March 20 by 3pm to ... Senior Fair Office or Hancock County Extension Office Junior Fair Royalty Application- due last Friday of ...

  7. College Scholarships

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/money-matters/scholarships/college-scholarships

    in the 4-H program or other Cooperative Extension work as a career. If no student qualifies, it may ... be awarded to a graduate student from Ashland County preparing for a career in Extension. George B. ... through and selection made by Logan County Extension. Heritage Cooperative Scholarship.  Income provides ...

  8. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  9. Applications and Forms

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/applications-and-forms

    go.osu.edu/camping Camp Guidelines/Guidelines (required reading) Camper Registration Form (required) Health Form of ...

  10. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

Pages