Site

Search results

  1. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  2. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  3. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  4. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  5. Information all Advisors will need to know to get your clubs up and running in 2020

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/information-all-advisors-will-need-know-get-your-clubs-and-running-2020

    attend one. All Trainings will be held at the Extension Office. Advisor trainings must be completed by ... interested in becoming a 4-H volunteer, please have them call the Extension office or stop by for a  new ... is granted by the Extension office. 3. The club will need to apply for a club EIN and sign a club ...

  6. Animal Projects

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animal-projects

    Lizz Elizabeth Share, MS Extension Specialist, 4-H/Youth Development Livestock and Food Animal Programs ... College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Ohio State University Extension 222 Animal ... share.8@osu.edu_____________________________________________________________________________________ Recently, ractopamine-free swine production became a market specification through much of the U.S. ...

  7. December marks return of Grape and Wine Analysis Workshop at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/december-marks-return-grape-and-wine-analysis-workshop-osu-south-centers

    Extension Specialist, and Research Assistant Ryan Slaughter, along with several expert guest presenters. The ... to sherman.1473@osu.edu. “We have been running this very popular program for quite a few years now,” ... grape cultivars trialed at OSU South Centers, and vineyard maintenance. Attendees over the age of 21 ...

  8. Jeff King, Ph.D.

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/people/jeff-king-phd

    Director, OSU Extension.  His expertise in organizational and staff leadership development were instrumental ... Jeff King, Ph.D. Co-Director, OSU Leadership Center and Associate Professor Agricultural ... Administration Building 614-247-5034 king.20@osu.edu Dr. Jeff King is a nationally known and highly respected ...

  9. Jerry Thomas, Ph.D.

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/people/jerry-thomas-phd

    Extension. Jerry has previously been the Director of the OSU Extension Center at Lima, a District and ... 419-306-9400 thomas.69@osu.edu Jerry Thomas is the Leader for Innovation and Change for Ohio State University ... Regional Director, District Specialist and County Extension Agent. Prior to that he was a regional planner ...

  10. Applying Your Personality Type to Build Your Leadership Skills (MBTI)

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/signature-workshops/team-building-development/applying-your-personality-type-build-your-leadership

    Moving from recognizing and understanding to appreciating and effectively using differences is a challenge because we all have a natural bias for our own way of seeing things and making decisions. It can be hard to recognize our own biases, especially whe ...

Pages