Site

Search results

  1. Jennifer Driesbach

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/jennifer-driesbach

    Office Associate driesbach.2@osu.edu 740-474-7534 Office Support Pickaway County 16 ...

  2. Carrie Whittington-Hogue

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/carrie-whittington-hogue

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant whittington-hogue.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 SNAP-Ed (Supplemental Nutrition ...

  3. CANCELED- Solar Leasing 101

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/solar-leasing-101

    This event has been canceled and will be rescheduled for a future date. Join OSU Extension ... Specialists Peggy Kirk Hall and Eric Romich for an informational program about leasing farmland for ... estadt.3@osu.edu or 740-474-7534   ...

  4. Kelly Royalty, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/kelly-royalty-med

    4-H Youth Development Educator royalty.9@osu.edu 513-732-7070, ext. 2 Clermont County ...

  5. Pam Clark

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/pamclark

    Office Associate clark.2652@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ext. 6 Clermont County ...

  6. Gigi Neal, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/gigi-neal-med

    Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator neal.331@osu.edu 513-732-7070, ext. 3 Clermont County ...

  7. Margaret Jenkins, M.Ed, NBCT

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/margaret-jenkins-med-nbct

    Family & Consumer Sciences Educator jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070, ext. 1 Clermont County ...

  8. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  9. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  10. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

Pages