Site

Search results

  1. Coffee with the Master Gardeners- Ornamental Grasses

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/coffee-master-gardeners-ornamental-grasses

    grasses can go a long way in sprucing up your landscaping.  Join us to learn more about varieties, ...

  2. EFNEP

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/efnep

    administered by Ohio State University Extension. Learn more about EFNEP at  https://go.osu ... friends.  For additional information contact: Robin Adams, adams.1778@osu.edu Renee Eichler, ... eichler.33@osu.edu (330)553-5538   EFNEP is funded by the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), a branch ...

  3. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  4. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  5. 4-H Fabric Frenzy

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/4-h-fabric-frenzy

    Thursday, November 21st from 2:00 pm- 7:00 pm Mahoning County Extension Office, 490 S Broad St., ...

  6. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  8. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  9. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  10. 4-H CARTEENS

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-carteens

    Extension offices recruit and engage adult volunteers and teen leaders who provide leadership to educational ... programs for youth in local communities. Over the years, the county needs assessments conducted by OSU ... Extension have repeatedly identified teen vehicular safety as a priority needs in Ohio’s communities. The ...

Pages