Site

Search results

  1. Linda S. Good

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/linda-s-good

    Office Associate good.72@osu.edu 937-440-3945 Experience with Extension Linda Good has been ... enthusiastic supporter and active in:  Chi Epsilon Sigma (OSU Extension Support Staff fraternity), The ... a vital part of the Miami County Extension for over 19 years. Her experience and knowledge are a great ...

  2. Ingrid Richards Adams

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ingrid-richards-adams

    richards.3@osu.edu Department of Extension, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences; School of ...

  3. Maxwell delivers collaborative research talk in Hawaii

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/maxwell-delivers-collaborative-research-talk-in-hawaii

    “Building Educational Capacity Through Collaborative Aquaponics Extension Education,” an overview of the ...

  4. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  5. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  6. Lauren Jones

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/lauren-jones

    Lauren Jones Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Consumer Policy 115E Campbell ... Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1374 jones.2846@osu.edu EHE Consumer Sciences ...

  7. Michael Betz

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/michael-betz

    Michael Betz Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Policy 171 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0036 betz.40@osu.edu EHE Human Sciences ...

  8. Demetria F. Woods

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/demetria-f-woods

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development woods.372@osu.edu 937-440-3945 Experience with ... Extension: Beginning as an Agent-in-Training, Demetria Woods has worked with Extension since 1994. Demetria’s ... Business Administration from Jackson State University and a M.S. in Agricultural and Extension Education ...

  9. Karen Eberle

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/lisa-goodall

    Extension Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed eberle.65@osu.edu 937-440-3947 937-440-3945 Miami County ...

  10. An Exciting Beginning of a New Era!

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/exciting-beginning-new-era

    The Ohio State University Extension Office is on the move! As of April 7, 2020, we left our ... gracious support has given Extension a new home in this lovely building. Clients will enjoy the designated ... path to the Extension Offices. We truly appreciate the Miami County Commissioners for their ongoing ...

Pages